I don’t know what to write.

I don’t know what to write.

I don’t know what to write.
But I know that I love you.
I know that you are waiting.
For so many things.
To board the plane.
To return to school.
To graduate.
To learn.
To wait.
To return.
To me.
For me.

I don’t know what to write.
But I know that I will miss you.
I know that you are longing.
As much as I am.
As much as I do.
To hold you.
Touch you.
Feel you.
Kiss you.
You.
You.
Us.

I don’t know what to write.
I know nothing much but I’m here.
And I don’t know how else to say things.
I’m throwing up words while I eat them.
Taste them
Know them.
Chew them.
Swallow.
Digest.
And out.

I don’t know what to write.
Though I know sort of wrote about
you.

Leave a Reply

