I am a failure.

I am a failure.

I like to think that I achieve a lot by failing.
I like to think that I am smart for failing more
than I succeed. I mean, look at me. I’m just another
bloke: not so tall, under-average, fairly adequate.
I don’t do sports. I don’t like studying. I just do
what I do. I don’t even rhyme. I don’t even care.
I don’t look forward nor back. But I think a lot.
I lost so many battles. I lost so many times. I
even lost people along the way. Tell me again, how
much of a loser I am for still living. I have news
for you, stranger. I’m not a winner. I’m a fighter.

Leave a Reply

