[3-23-2015]

[3-23-2015]

Dear Reader,

I seriously suck for not updating in a long while again. I feel like every single time I’ll update I’m going to have to catch up with everyone. It seriously sucks how I’m not consistent all the time [paradox intended]. Nonetheless, I was really prompted to write something new; something I’ve never done before…because why the heck not.

Anyway, check out “Halle and the Godmother.” If you have a thing for all those princessy thing, you should try and read it. I want to hear from you guys too. I’m sure that’ll be fun. Talk to you soon~

–Annie Sparkle

PS: It’s summer break. Yay.

Leave a Reply

