FOLA E-mail Blasts

FOLA E-mail Blasts

Huh. I actually just realized that I got lots of emails because I signed up for that Chinese Lessons. Well it’s for free. And I think it just might help a lot with my Mandarin lessons in the university. I mean DUUUUUUUDE; I know my uni isn’t that up for the whole “Mandarin shebang” to be extra awesome in teaching the language but I believe one day, it’s going to be fruitful.

Maybe today it sucks. Maybe tomorrow it won’t.

In the mean time, I’m going to catch up. Hey. Are you interested for that thing tho? Well then here’s a link to YOYO Chinese. They effectively teach Chinese. It’s actually pretty cool. Might be fun right?

Alright. I think I gotta go.

Leave a Reply

