[3-8-2015]

[3-8-2015]

Dear Reader,

Been a while. Basically, I’ve been tied tightly down to my studies. I did not have the opportunity to post new stuff. But here’s good news! I have found in my archive that I have lots of stuff in store for you, readers [which I cannot actually call my fans]. I think I’m going to bombard my blog with some pieces.

Oh and by the way… Most of these pieces were written a long time ago. This might be a good time for me to peer through time and check out what used to be. I actually this is going to be fun as we all get to realize how amazing the joy of learning is. Tell then.

— Annie Sparkle

PS: I’ll prolly be exposing stuff more using this “Dear Reader” section. These posts will be short. I’m sure no one would even dare check this part out but hey. I tried.

Leave a Reply

